Recommended Vendors

LENDERS

Cross Country Mortgage
Cory Banks
301 N Cattlemen Rd, Suite 101, Sarasota, FL 34232
(941) 387-4434
cory.banks@myccmortgage.com
www.crosscountrymortgage.com


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT COMPANIES

Lindsay Leasing
Mark Lindsay
5020 Clark Rd. #211, Sarasota, FL 34233
(941) 404-8880
Mark@LindsayLeasing.com
www.lindsayleasing.com

Homewatch Suncoast
Julie Rosenkrantz & Don Mark
(941) 321-2555
Julie@homewatchsuncoast.com
Don@homewatchsuncoast.com
www.homewatchsuncoast.com


TITLE COMPANIES

Sunbelt Title
Tammy Melichar
304 W. Venice Ave. #302, Venice, FL 34285
(941) 412-2550
tammy.melichar@sunbelttitle.com


INSPECTION COMPANIES

Peace of Mind
4920 Lena Rd. Suite 105
Bradenton, FL 34211
(941) 222-0555
dave.marvel.pom@gmail.com

Pillar to Post
6151 Lake Osprey Dr. #300,
Sarasota, FL 34240
(941) 716-0261
Steve.Williamson@pillartopost.com
www.alansamuels.pillartopost.com


INSURANCE COMPANIES

Florida Best Quote
801 W bay Dr. #102
Largo, FL 33770
(813) 330-9435
kimberly@floridabestquote.com
www.floridabestquote.com

Brightway Insurance
2811 Proctor Rd.
Sarasota, Florida 34231
(941) 921-9092
Valerie.parsons@brightway.com
Service@brightway.com
www.brightway.com/agencies/FL/Sarasota/0085


SURVEY / ELEVATION CERTIFICATE

Jim Amberger Land Surveying
1055 S Tamiami Trail #110B
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 955-6333
bergertime@verizon.net

Brigham Allen Land Surveying
807 US Highway 41 Bypass S.
Venice, FL 34275
(941) 493-4430
brighamallensurveying@gmail.com
www.brighamsurveying.com

First Choice Surveying
(407) 951-3425
customerservice@firstchoicesurveying.com


HANDYMAN SERVICES

Home Repair by Guy
Barry L Guy
(941) 445-2655
Barryguy@hibyguy.com 

Le Chic Renovations 
Stef Loison
(941) 400-6321
caroline.segui34@gmail.com


SEPTIC COMPANIES

Martin Septic
(941) 429-6842
www.martinseptic.com
cguffey@martinseptic.net

SOS Septic 
(941) 473-1767
www.sosseptic.com


SECURITY COMPANIES

Prime Protection
14460 Bruce B. Downs
Tampa, FL 33613
(813) 704-0493
www.primeprotectionllc.com
office@primeprotectionllc.com


HOME WARRANTY

Broward Factory Services
2123 Whitfield Park Ave.
Sarasota, FL 34243
(941) 751-2372
www.browardfactory.com


Heating & Air

Ax Clean Service
5104 N Lockwood Ridge Rd
Sarasota, FL 34234
(786) 614-8195
Airduct@inspectorsinc.com
https://www.axcleanservice.com/


PAINTERS

Javier Painting, Inc
(941) 448-7479
javierpainting5@yahoo.com

Vega Panting
(941) 380-7557
Vegab7007@gmail.com